Heart Chakra Silver Pendant


Heart Chakra Sterling Sliver Pendant with Peridot Crystal.

approx length inc loop 20mm , with 7mm soldered jump-ring

peridot facet is 4mm 

Includes 18inch sterling silver chain. 

The fourth chakra is at the centre of the seven chakras with three below and three above. This is the area where physical and spiritual meet. The fourth chakra, also referred to as the heart chakra, is located at the centre of the chest.

The Sanskrit word for the fourth chakra is Anahata, which means “unstruck” or “unhurt.” The name implies that beneath the hurts and grievances of past experiences lies a pure and spiritual place where no hurt exists.

When your heart chakra is open, you are flowing with love and compassion, you are quick to forgive, and you accept others and yourself. A closed heart chakra can give way to grief, anger, jealousy, fear of betrayal, and hatred toward yourself and others.

Recently viewed