Heart Shaped Chakra Candle Set

Beautiful scented Chakra heart T-lights are a perfect addition to your rebalancing program. Each candle is made from 80% Stearin and 20% Cocos wax. 
Burning time - 4-5 hours.
Each Chakra has an individual scent which corresponds with the relevant Chakra: 
  • The Base - Red - Cassia, Clove, Nutmeg essential oils
  • The Sacral Chakra - Orange - Cedar, Spruce, Rosemary essential oils
  • The Solar Pexus Chakra - Yellow - Bergamot, Lime, Grapefruit - essential oils
  • The Heart Chakra - Green - Lavender, Orange, Tangerine essential oils
  • The Throat Chakra - Blue - Moroccan Rose, Chamomile essential oils
  • The Third Eye Chakra - Indigo - Lavender, Fir, Chamomile essential oils
  • The Crown Chakra - Violet - Patchouli, Labdanum, Frankincense essential oils
  • The Centre Candle is made with Cedarwood. 
Our 7 Chakras are the energy centres of our body, which energy flows through. Our body is made up of many different chakra's but we have 7 chakra's which are: 
  • First Chakra – The Base or Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Red
  • Second Chakra – The Sacral Chakra (Syadisthana) - Orange
  • Third Chakra – The Solar Pexus Chakra (Manipura) - Yellow
  • Fourth Chakra – The Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Green 
  • Fifth Chakra – The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Blue
  • Sixth Chakra - The Third Eye Chakra (Anja) - Indigo
  • Seventh Chakra – The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Violet

Our Chakra's can be become blocked for many different reasons, like emotional distress &conflict in your life. Blocked Chakra's can manifest in your body and mind in more than one way, including anxiety and stress. 

Some of the best ways to unblocking your Chakra's are:

  • Meditation With Candles, Incense & Crystals
  • Soundhealing
  • Chakra Balancing Treatments
  • Connecting With The Earth

Recently viewed